Welcome

I suppose it is only right that my first post (okay, my second…..) should be a welcome post!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I’m finding my feet with blogging. My aim is that I will be interesting, maybe funny, and not too intrusive! I will focus mostly on the nuances of daily life, mostly centred around writing.

At some point, I may even be able to pass on some wisdom!

For some, they hope to be a best-seller, a multi-millionaire, or a rock star. And then there’s me – I hope to be wise. And able to write something.

 

And I have always been told to end on a question. But what can I ask, that doesn’t sound too contrived? Do you feel welcome? Well, do you?

Leave a Reply

