Project Updates

Currently, I am working on 3 writing projects. The first is my personal project, a novel. It is in it’s third re-write, and I am determined to make it work.

Also there is a crime short story, which is for a competition which closes in May. I am only a quarter of the way through.

And lastly I am working on an assignment for the Writer’s Bureau course. The current assignment is to write an article for a magazine. I have chosen happiness as the theme, but I have other ideas from that. I will see where it will take me!

write-593333_640

 

What are you working on?

Leave a Reply

